4th Uckfield Scouts currently has three Beaver colonies, three Cub packs and two Scout troops.

4th Uckfield Scout Group is part of Ashdown District which is made up of units from: Buxted, Crowborough, Groombridge, Hartfield, Mayfield, Rotherfield, Ticehurst, Uckfield and Wadhurst.

Ashdown District runs many exciting and challenging competitions and events for Beavers, Cubs and Scouts where we encourage members to work together as part of a much bigger team.